Kashmir Student Updates
Educational website of J&K

JK Bank Calendar 2023, Download PDF Here

JK Bank Has Released Official Calendar For Year 2023, It Is Free For All. Below Has Uploaded PDF File Of the Same Calendar, If You Found This Post Helpful, Share This With Your Friends.

 

 

 Important Days:

  1. Republic Day – January 26
  2. Independence Day – August 15
  3. Gandhi Jayanti – October 2
  4. Teachers’ Day – September 5
  5. Children’s Day – November 14
  6. Engineer’s Day – September 15
  7. Doctors’ Day – July 1
  8. Women’s Day – March 8
  9. Earth Day – April 22
  10. International Yoga Day – June 21
  11. World Environment Day – June 5
  12. World Health Day – April 7
  13. World Water Day – March 22
  14. World Population Day – July 11

 

  1. World Food Day – October 16
  2. World AIDS Day – December 1
  3. International Day of Peace – September 21
  4. International Day of Non-Violence – October 2
  5. International Day of Happiness – March 20
  6. International Day of the Girl Child – October 11
  7. International Day of the Elderly – October 1
  8. International Day of Persons with Disabilities – December 3
  9. International Day of Zero Tolerance to Female Genital Mutilation – February 6
  10. International Day of Forests – March 21
  11. International Day of Rural Women – October 15
  12. International Day of the Rights of the Child – November 20
  13. International Day for the Elimination of Violence Against Women – November 25
  14. International Day for the Abolition of Slavery – December 2
  15. International Day of the Victims of Enforced Disappearances – August 30
  16. International Day for the Remembrance of the Slave Trade and its Abolition – August 23

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Download JK Bank 2023 Calendar PDF Below

 

Click Here

 

 

JK Bank Calendar 2023 PDF, Download Here

JK Bank Calendar 2023
Download the JKBANK e-Calendar PDF 2023, We have uploaded the PDF of Jammu and Kashmir Bank for the year 2023, You can download the PDF version of J&K Bank Calendar in high quality.

J&K Bank Calendar was launched on 30th December, 2022 after a gap of two years. MD & CEO Baldev Prakash unveiled the Wall Calendar – 2023 in presence of Executive Director Sudhir Gupta, General Managers.

Direct LINK to download JKBANK Calendar in PDF Format Given Above

 

DAY DATE HOLIDAY
Saturday Jan 14, 2023 2nd Saturday Bank Holiday
Thursday Jan 26, 2023 Republic Day
Saturday Jan 28, 2023 4th Saturday Bank Holiday
Saturday Feb 11, 2023 2nd Saturday Bank Holiday
Saturday Feb 18, 2023 Maha Shivaratri
Saturday Feb 25, 2023 4th Saturday Bank Holiday
Wednesday Mar 08, 2023 Holi (Jammu Province only)
Saturday Mar 11, 2023 2nd Saturday Bank Holiday
Saturday Mar 25, 2023 4th Saturday Bank Holiday
Thursday Mar 30, 2023 1st Navratra
Saturday Apr 01, 2023 Annual Closing of Bank Accounts
Saturday Apr 08, 2023 2nd Saturday Bank Holiday
Friday Apr 14, 2023 Vaisakhi
Tuesday Apr 18, 2023 Shab-e-Qadr
Friday Apr 21, 2023 Jamat-Ul-Vida
Saturday Apr 22, 2023 4th Saturday Bank Holiday
Saturday Apr 22, 2023 Eid al-Fitr
Friday May 05, 2023 Buddha Purnima
Saturday May 13, 2023 2nd Saturday Bank Holiday
Saturday May 27, 2023 4th Saturday Bank Holiday
Saturday Jun 10, 2023 2nd Saturday Bank Holiday
Saturday Jun 24, 2023 4th Saturday Bank Holiday
Thursday Jun 29, 2023 Eid al-Zuha
Wednesday Jul 05, 2023 Guru Hargobind Ji’s Birthday
Saturday Jul 08, 2023 2nd Saturday Bank Holiday
Thursday Jul 13, 2023 Martyr’s Day
Saturday Jul 22, 2023 4th Saturday Bank Holiday
Saturday Jul 29, 2023 Ashoora
Saturday Aug 12, 2023 2nd Saturday Bank Holiday
Tuesday Aug 15, 2023 Independence Day
Saturday Aug 26, 2023 4th Saturday Bank Holiday
Thursday Sep 07, 2023 Shri Krishna Janmashtami
Saturday Sep 09, 2023 2nd Saturday Bank Holiday
Saturday Sep 23, 2023 4th Saturday Bank Holiday
Thursday Sep 28, 2023 Eid-e-Milad
Friday Sep 29, 2023 Friday Following Eid-e-Milad
Monday Oct 02, 2023 Mahatma Gandhi Jayanti
Saturday Oct 14, 2023 2nd Saturday Bank Holiday
Tuesday Oct 24, 2023 Vijaya Dashami
Saturday Oct 28, 2023 4th Saturday Bank Holiday
Saturday Nov 11, 2023 2nd Saturday Bank Holiday
Sunday Nov 12, 2023 Deepavali / Diwali
Saturday Nov 25, 2023 4th Saturday Bank Holiday
Tuesday Dec 05, 2023 Birthday of Sheikh Mohammad Abdullah
Saturday Dec 09, 2023 2nd Saturday Bank Holiday
Saturday Dec 23, 2023 4th Saturday Bank Holiday
Monday Dec 25, 2023 Christmas

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Share via
Copy link
Powered by Social Snap