PM Kisan Yojana Status Check 2022 by Aadhar 10th Installment Beneficiary List

PM Kisan Yojana Status Check 2022 by Aadhar 10th Installment Beneficiary List.



PM Kisan Yojana 10th Installment Status Check 2022 by Aadhar Card, Beneficiary List Pdf Download @ in: – On Date, 01st January 2022, PM Kisan Samman Nidhi Yojana 10th Installment has been credited to your registered bank account. Farmers of all states who are taking benefit of this scheme can check PM Kisan 10th Installment Beneficiary Status online after 12:30 noon at Below on this page, we have mentioned easy steps about how to check PM Kisan Samman Nidhi Yojana Status by Aadhar Card and Registered Mobile Number in Hindi/English. Also, you can check it by clicking on the below-mentioned links related to the Pradhan Mantri Kisan Samman Nidhi Yojana 10th Installment Release Date (Kab Aaegi). On this page, you can get complete details about FTO is generated and payment confirmation is pending, RFT signed by the state for 10th Installment.


The official website to check PM Kisan 10th Kist Date (Kab Aayegi) in Hindi is and This time it is necessary to do PM Kisan Ekyc 2022 to verify your Aadhar number and registered mobile number.


PM Kisan 10th Installment Status 2022 Beneficiary List Status Check by Aadhar Card

Farmers of all the states who are registered for Pradhan Mantri Kisan Samman Nidhi Yojana will get the 10th installment of this scheme Rs.2000 in their account today. A total of more than 12 crore farmers in the country are registered under this scheme, in which the central government sends 6000 rupees annually through DBT. As all of you know that PMKISAN 9th Installment was credited on 09th August 2021. If any farmer brother is deprived of PM Kisan Yojana or he has not registered, then he can register online from the official portal. Steps to register for the PM Kisan Yojana 2021 are given below on this page. Before applying online for the Registration 2021 State Wise, read all the below-given steps carefully.


Farmers who belong to the state Uttar Pradesh (UP), Rajasthan, Bihar, Haryana, Punjab, Kerala, Karnataka, Himachal Pradesh (HP), Andhra Pradesh (AP), West Bengal (WB), Madhya Pradesh (MP), Jharkhand, Uttarakhand, Gujarat, Jammu & Kashmir (J&K), Delhi, Arunachal Pradesh, Sikkim, Odisha, Maharashtra, Delhi, Goa, Assam, Manipur, Meghalaya, Chhattisgarh (CG), Leh Ladakh, etc. will be benefitted through this scheme.

Comments are closed.

Share via
Copy link